LUXXURY Releases "Feel The Night"

Get ready to step back into the 70's Disco era with the new and groovy release from United Artist, LUXXURY! 

LUXXURY has released "Feel The Night" and it shines bright with funky grooves that will make you move like there is no tomorrow! This release is enriched with funky wah guitars, catchy vocals, funky groove bass, and an uplifting energetic vibe that will have you playing it over and over! Get your disco on and listen to "Feel The Night" below!

Listen to what everyone is saying:

"Steeped in heavenly, vintage disco vibes, Luxxury transforms electric, fast-paced production with richly unique vocals that add layers of dimension and intrigue to their work." - Atwood Magazine

"authentic, disco-era instrumentation, slick vocals, and the kind of hooks that will worm their way into your subconscious and remain there for months afterwards." - Juno

Following on the success of their December 2016 single "Breathe (Again)" LUXXURY are back with nu disco stomper "Feel The Night." Vibes: Off The Wall-era Michael Jackson, LCD Soundsystem, Purple Disco Machine and George Benson.


Words: Blake Robin (Expensive Sounding Music, BMI) 
Music: Blake Robin (Expensive Sounding Music, BMI), Billy Caruso (BMI)

Vocals, Instruments, Programming - Blake Robin
Rhodes - Billy Caruso
Bass guitar (chorus) - Joe Karnes
Additional FX - Dave Luzius
Producer/Engineer/Mixer - Blake Robin
Mastering: EQuuS Audio Mastering
Artwork: Josh D'Elia


The Drunken Coconut

Ryan Thompson