Saewine Releases A Massive Remix Pack Absolutely Free!

Romanian producer Saewine has been hard at work gathering over 20 Acapellas and Midi's for some of the hottest tracks in the scene. The collected tracks are ready to be dragged and dropped right into your DAW and you can begin remixing some of your favourite tracks with ease.

Saewine has released this massive pack via his "Mise A Jour" channel absolutely free for everyone to enjoy. You can find all the contents of the pack as well as the download below:


  • acapella's + bpm and midi for:
  • Adele - Rolling In The Deep
  • Alan Walker - Sing me to sleep
  • Avicii - Waiting For Love
  • Avicii ft. Nicky Romero - I Could Be The One
  • Calvin Harris - This Is What You Came For
  • Calvin Harris (feat. Ellie Goulding) - I Need Your Love
  • Coldplay - Paradise
  • DJ Snake - Let Me Love You ft. Justin Bieber
  • Ed Sheeran - Shape of You
  • Galantis - Runaway
  • Hardwell - Spaceman
  • Kygo - Stole The Show (feat. Parson James)
  • Kygo feat. Conrad - Firestone
  • Major Lazer - Cold Water (feat. Justin Bieber & MØ)
  • Manse feat. Alice Berg - Freeze Time
  • Skrillex Diplo Ft Justin Bieber - Where Are Ü Now
  • Sweet Dreams - The Eurythmics
  • Syn Cole - Miami 82 (feat. Madame Buttons)
  • The Chainsmokers - Closer
  • The Chainsmokers Ft. Rozes - Roses
  • The Kelly Family - Fell in Love with an Alien
  • Tiesto ft. Don Diablo - Chemicals
  • Wiz Khalifa ft Charlie Puth - See You Again
  • Zedd - Beautiful Now
  • Zedd - I Want You to Know (feat. Selena Gomez)

Plenty of tracks to have fun with!

Listen to the demo:

Ryan Thompson